Board of Directors

You can find all of our Board of Directors with contact information below.

IPA Board of Directors 2018

Name Company Email
Keith Gavin (Chariman) A.G.K. Ltd. keith@agkdisplays.com
St. John O’ Gara (Secretary) Park Rite StJOGara@Parkrite.com
David Cullen (Treasurer) Euro Car Parks dcullen@eurocarparks.ie
Jason Ballard NCPS jb@ncps.ie
Mark Howard Q-Park Ireland mark.howard@q-park.ie
Neil Cunningham APCOA Ireland neil.cunningham@apcoa.ie
Colin Delaney easytrip colin.delaney@easytrip.ie
Richard Flood RFC r.flood@rfc-security.ie
Michael Dale Skidata Ireland michael.dale@skidata.com
Roger McClure Blue Wall roger@bluewall,ie
Roger O’ Shea Electro roshea@electroautomation.com
Jonathan Spring UTS Global spring@utsparking.com
Garret Flower Parkpnp garret@parkpnp.com

LATEST NEWS

Spring 2018 Newsletter

READ MORE