Board of Directors

You can find all of our Board of Directors with contact information below.

Keith Gavin (Chairman) – AGK Displays Ltd. (info@parkingireland.ie)
St. John O’Gara (Secretary) Park Rite Group (StJOGara@Parkrite.com)
Dave Cullen (Treasurer)Euro Car Parks Ltd. (dcullen@eurocarparks.ie)

 

Jonathan Spring – UTS Parking & Transportation Ltd. (spring@utsparking.com)
Ray Peers – Q-Park Ireland Ltd. (Ray.Peers@q-park.ie)
Paddy Doherty – Electro Automation Group Ltd. (paddy.doherty@electroautomation.com)
Jason Ballard – NCPS Ltd. (jb@ncps.ie)
Eithne Giibbons – Dublin City Council (eithne.gibbons@dublincity.ie)
Neil Cunningham – APCOA Parking Ireland Ltd. (neil.cunningham@apcoa.ie)
Roger McClure – Blue Wall Technologies Ltd. (roger@bluewall.ie)
Richard Flood – RFC Security Group (R.Flood@rfc-security.ie)
Robin Lindsay – Advanced Parking Solutions (robin.lindsay@apsparking.com)

LATEST NEWS

Spring 2017 Newsletter

READ MORE